Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

Easter Monday is a Christian holiday, and the day celebrates Jesus' resurrection and death coming after Good Friday and E.....

Patriots National Day
Patriots National Day

Patriots National Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 24th of May (24/05/2021)

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2020 18 May Mon Patriots National Day
2020 18 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2020 24 Jun Wed Quebec's National Day (QC)
2020 1 Jul Wed Canada Day
2020 3 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2020 3 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2020 3 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2020 3 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2020 3 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2020 17 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Remembrance Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
2020 26 Dec Sat Boxing Day
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day