Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Quebec's National Day (QC)
Quebec's National Day (Q

Quebec's National Day (QC) in 2022 is on the Friday, 24th of June (24/06/2022)

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day in 2022 is on the Friday, 1st of July (01/07/2022)

Civic Holiday
Civic Holiday

Civic Holiday in 2022 is on the Monday, 1st of August (01/08/2022)

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2020 18 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2020 18 May Mon Patriots National Day
2020 24 Jun Wed Quebec's National Day (QC)
2020 1 Jul Wed Canada Day
2020 3 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2020 3 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2020 3 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2020 3 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2020 3 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2020 17 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Remembrance Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
2020 26 Dec Sat Boxing Day
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day