Bank of Montreal Holidays

Bank of Montreal Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 BANK OF MONTREAL HOLIDAYS

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria/Patriots' Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 24th of May (24/05/2021)

National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT)
National Indigenous Peop

National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT) in 2021 is on the Monday, 21st of June (21/06/2021)

BANK OF MONTREAL HOLIDAYS IN 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 4 Jan Mon Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day
2021 26 Feb Fri Native American Heritage Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 21 Jun Mon National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT)
2021 21 Jun Mon Discovery Day
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 9 Jul Fri Nanavut Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 16 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Remembrance Day
2021 27 Dec Mon Christmas Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day

2021 Bank Of Montreal Holidays Information:

An investment bank or the financial group of Canada, Bank of Montreal (BMO), established in 1817 in Montreal, Quebec. Its headquarter is in Montreal. It is one of the Canadian largest banks and is also recorded among North America's ten banks list. It has served more than seven million clients in over 900 branches. This bank is ranked 131 on the 2000 Forbes Global List. BMO is split up into three client groups that operate distinct trades. Each client group runs under numerous brands.

  • Personal and Commercial Client Group recognized as retail banking.
  • Investment Banking Group identified as BMO Capital Markets.
  • Private Client Group known as Wealth Management.

When does BMO bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. You can learn above about the 2021 holidays of the Bank of Montreal in Canada. The branch working hours rely on the location basically and are accessible for clients from Monday to Friday, but Christmas Eve opening hours are 8 AM to 12 or 3 PM, and on New Year's Eve are 8 AM to 5 PM.

All BMO branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.