/* */
 Laurentian Bank Holidays

Laurentian Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 LAURENTIAN BANK HOLIDAYS

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria/Patriots' Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 24th of May (24/05/2021)

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC) in 2021 is on the Thursday, 24th of June (24/06/2021)

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day is celebrated annually on 1 July when Canada becomes a country of four provinces. Canada's National Day is the.....

LAURENTIAN BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 4 Jan Mon Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 24 Jun Thu St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Remembrance Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day Holiday

2021 Laurentian Bank Holidays Information:

The Laurentian Bank Financial Group provides miscellaneous financial services to support customers and enhance their economic health. In North America, it is the only bank with a labor union, although some new efforts have been made to repeal the recognition.

LBC's latest shareholder is Desjardins-Laurentian Financial Corporation. Laurentian Bank is offering the most extensive tax-free savings account on the market today.

When does LBC bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. You can learn above about the holidays of the Laurentian Bank in Canada. The branch working hours depend on the area basically. The regular working hours on LBC are 10 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday, but opening hours are until 3 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

All Laurentian Bank Canada branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.