/* */
 Royal Bank Holidays

Royal Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 ROYAL BANK HOLIDAYS

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria/Patriots' Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 24th of May (24/05/2021)

National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT)
National Indigenous Peop

National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT) in 2021 is on the Monday, 21st of June (21/06/2021)

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC) in 2021 is on the Thursday, 24th of June (24/06/2021)

ROYAL BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Jan Sat Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day
2021 26 Feb Fri Native American Heritage Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 21 Jun Mon National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT)
2021 24 Jun Thu St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 9 Jul Fri Nanavut Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Remembrance Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day

2021 Royal Bank Holidays Information:

The richest and number one bank of Canada is Royal Bank, with the highest net revenue and capitalization. A public corporation that exchanges trades on the Toronto Stock Exchange, New York Stock Exchange, and SIX Swiss Exchange. This bank also offers a new Apple iPad when any client registers themselves on their bank. Over 16 million customers can access this bank and have more than 86,000 workers around the world.

In 1864, Royal Bank was established in Halifax, Nova Scotia, headquartered in Toronto, or the head office is situated in Montreal. In 2013, it was ranked 50 on Forbes Global 2000 list. Its logo is very interesting, illustrating a blue background over which a golden lion is gripping a globe.

When does the Royal bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. You can learn above about the holidays of the Royal Bank of Canada. The branch working hours rely on the location basically. Regular timings are 9:30 am to 5 pm from Monday to Thursday, but on Friday, operating hours are half an hour longer than other weekdays. Although, all branches are closed at 3 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

All Royal Bank of Canada branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.