/* */
 TD Bank Holidays

TD Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 TD BANK HOLIDAYS

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria/Patriots' Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 24th of May (24/05/2021)

National Aboriginal Day
National Aboriginal Day

National Aboriginal Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 21st of June (21/06/2021)

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC) in 2021 is on the Thursday, 24th of June (24/06/2021)

TD BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 4 Jan Mon Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Louis Riel Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Islander Day
2021 26 Feb Fri Native American Heritage Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 21 Jun Mon National Aboriginal Day
2021 24 Jun Thu St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 9 Jul Fri Nanavut Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 16 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Remembrance Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day
2021 31 Dec Fri New Year's Eve

2021 TD Bank Holidays Information:

Toronto-Dominion Bank is an international banking and financial service which functions as TD Bank Group and is recognized as Canada’s largest bank by its assets. Its headquarter is placed in Toronto, Ontario. It was founded in 1955 through Canada’s two banks merger: Bank of Toronto and The Dominion Bank. TD is a second leading bank by its capitalization, North Americans top-ten bank, and 26th world’s biggest bank. Toronto-Dominion was selected as a multinational systemically vital bank because of the Financial Stability Board. This bank functions as TD Bank Trust in Canada.

When does TD bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. It is one of the secured banks in Canada. You can learn above about the holidays of the Toronto-Dominion Bank in Canada. Its regular timings from Monday to Friday are 8 am to 6 pm and on Saturday, customer accessible hours are 8 am to 4 pm. However, the branch working hours depend on the provinces on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve working hours are similar to Saturday working timings.

All TD branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.