2022 MCX Holidays

2022 MCX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2022 MCX HOLIDAYS

Dussehra / Dasara
Dussehra / Dasara

Otherwise referred to as Dusseha, Dasara, or Vijayadashami, the Dussehra festival is in celebration of legend Rama and Ra.....

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali, also called Deepavali or Dīvali, is a popular Hindu holiday celebrated across the Republic of India. The holiday.....

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali, also called Deepavali or Dīvali, is a popular Hindu holiday celebrated across the Republic of India. The holiday.....

MCX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 2 Apr Sat Mahavir Jayanti
2022 10 Apr Sun Ram Navami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Maharashtra Din
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra / Dasara
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day