2022 NSE Holidays

2022 NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2022 NSE HOLIDAYS

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali, also called Deepavali or DÄ«vali, is a popular Hindu holiday celebrated across the Republic of India. The holiday.....

Guru Nanak's Birthday
Guru Nanak's Birthday

Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji is a sacred festival observed by the faithful of Sikhism. The festival celebrates birthday .....

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 10 Apr Sun Ram Navami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra / Dasara
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas