2022 NSE Holidays

2022 NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2022 NSE HOLIDAYS

Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha

Muslims observe the Eid Ul Adha festival to commemorate Prophet Abraham’s willingness to sacrifice all he had for God. .....

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram is an Arabic word meaning forbidden and derived from harām to mean sinful. Also called Al-Hijra, Muharram is th.....

Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi

Popularly known as Ganesh Chaturthi, this festival celebrates the Hindu god of wisdom and success, Lord Ganesh. Accordi.....

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 10 Apr Sun Ram Navami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra / Dasara
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas