Islam Festivals

Islam Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT ISLAM HOLIDAYS

Milad Un Nabi
Milad Un Nabi

All Muslims across the world observe Milad un Nabi, also known as The Prophet's Birthday. The holiday commemorates the bi.....

ISLAM Festivals and Holidays in 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 18 Feb Sat Lailat Al Miraj
2023 19 Mar Sun Lailat Al Baraah
2023 23 Mar Thu Ramadan Start
2023 18 Apr Tue Laylat Al Kadr
2023 22 Apr Sat End of Ramadan
2023 28 Jun Wed Waqf Al Arafa Hajj
2023 29 Jun Thu Eid al-Adha
2023 19 Jul Wed Hijra - Islamic New Year
2023 28 Jul Fri Day of Ashura Muharram
2023 9 Oct Mon Milad Un Nabi