Sikh Festivals

Sikh Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT SIKH HOLIDAYS

Birthday Of Guru Angad Dev
Birthday Of Guru Angad D

Birthday Of Guru Angad Dev in 2024 is on the Thursday, 18th of April (18/04/2024)

Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan

Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib in 2024 is on the Sunday, 16th of June (16/06/2024)

Birth Of The Guru Granth
Birth Of The Guru Granth

Birth Of The Guru Granth in 2024 is on the Sunday, 20th of October (20/10/2024)

SIKH Festivals and Holidays in 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 13 Jan Sat Maghi Lohri
2024 17 Jan Wed Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
2024 25 Mar Mon Holi
2024 27 Mar Wed Hola Mohalla
2024 13 Apr Sat Vaisakhi
2024 18 Apr Thu Birthday Of Guru Angad Dev
2024 16 Jun Sun Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
2024 20 Oct Sun Birth Of The Guru Granth
2024 1 Nov Fri Diwali
2024 15 Nov Fri Guru Nanak Birthday
2024 24 Nov Sun Martyrdom Of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib