Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Quebec's National Day (QC)
Quebec's National Day (Q

Quebec's National Day (QC) in 2024 is on the Monday, 24th of June (24/06/2024)

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day is celebrated annually on 1 July when Canada becomes a country of four provinces. Canada's National Day is the.....

Civic Holiday
Civic Holiday

Civic Day is a holiday on the first Monday of August in various provinces and territories of Canada. It is observed by di.....

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 1 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2024 20 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2024 20 May Mon Patriots National Day
2024 24 Jun Mon Quebec's National Day (QC)
2024 1 Jul Mon Canada Day
2024 5 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2024 5 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2024 5 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2024 5 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2024 5 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2024 19 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 14 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Remembrance Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
2024 26 Dec Thu Boxing Day