Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

Easter Monday is a Christian holiday, and the day celebrates Jesus' resurrection and death coming after Good Friday and E.....

Patriots National Day
Patriots National Day

Patriots National Day in 2023 is on the Monday, 22nd of May (22/05/2023)

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 1 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2024 20 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2024 20 May Mon Patriots National Day
2024 24 Jun Mon Quebec's National Day (QC)
2024 1 Jul Mon Canada Day
2024 5 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2024 5 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2024 5 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2024 5 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2024 5 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2024 19 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 14 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Remembrance Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
2024 26 Dec Thu Boxing Day