Sikh Festivals

Sikh Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT SIKH HOLIDAYS

Holi
Holi

Holi is regarded as the Hindu festival of colours, the festival of springs, or festival of love. Ideally, Holi celebrates.....

Hola Mohalla
Hola Mohalla

Hola Mohalla in 2023 is on the Wednesday, 8th of March (08/03/2023)

Vaisakhi
Vaisakhi

Vaisakhi in 2023 is on the Friday, 14th of April (14/04/2023)

SIKH Festivals and Holidays in 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 5 Jan Sun Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
2020 14 Jan Tue Maghi Lohri
2020 10 Mar Tue Holi
2020 17 Mar Tue Hola Mohalla
2020 14 Apr Tue Vaisakhi
2020 18 Apr Sat Birthday Of Guru Angad Dev
2020 16 Jun Tue Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
2020 20 Oct Tue Birth Of The Guru Granth
2020 14 Nov Sat Diwali
2020 24 Nov Tue Martyrdom Of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib
2020 30 Nov Mon Guru Nanak Birthday