Islam Festivals

Islam Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT ISLAM HOLIDAYS

Lailat Al Miraj
Lailat Al Miraj

Lailat Al Miraj in 2021 is on the Thursday, 11th of March (11/03/2021)

Lailat Al Baraah
Lailat Al Baraah

Lailat Al Baraah in 2021 is on the Sunday, 28th of March (28/03/2021)

Ramadan Start
Ramadan Start

Ramadan Start in 2021 is on the Monday, 12th of April (12/04/2021)

ISLAM Festivals and Holidays in 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 11 Mar Thu Lailat Al Miraj
2021 28 Mar Sun Lailat Al Baraah
2021 12 Apr Mon Ramadan Start
2021 9 May Sun Laylat Al Kadr
2021 13 May Thu End of Ramadan
2021 19 Jul Mon Waqf Al Arafa Hajj
2021 20 Jul Tue Eid al-Adha
2021 9 Aug Mon Hijra - Islamic New Year
2021 18 Aug Wed Day of Ashura Muharram
2021 19 Oct Tue Milad Un Nabi
2021 23 Oct Sat Milad un Nabi (Shia)