Jewish Festivals

Jewish Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT JEWISH HOLIDAYS

Passover First Day
Passover First Day

Passover First Day in 2021 is on the Sunday, 28th of March (28/03/2021)

Passover Final Day
Passover Final Day

Passover Final Day in 2021 is on the Sunday, 4th of April (04/04/2021)

Yom Hashoah
Yom Hashoah

Yom Hashoah in 2021 is on the Thursday, 8th of April (08/04/2021)

JEWISH Festivals and Holidays in 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 28 Jan Thu Tu Bishvat
2021 26 Feb Fri Purim
2021 28 Feb Sun Shushan Purim
2021 28 Mar Sun Passover First Day
2021 4 Apr Sun Passover Final Day
2021 8 Apr Thu Yom Hashoah
2021 14 Apr Wed Yom Hazikaron
2021 15 Apr Thu Yom Haatzmaut
2021 26 Apr Mon Second Passover
2021 30 Apr Fri Lag Baomer
2021 10 May Mon Yom Yerushalayim
2021 17 May Mon Shavuot 1st Day
2021 18 May Tue Shavuot
2021 18 Jul Sun Tisha Bav
2021 7 Sep Tue Rosh HaShana Starts
2021 8 Sep Wed Rosh HaShana Ends
2021 9 Sep Thu Fast Of Gedaliah
2021 16 Sep Thu Yom Kippur
2021 21 Sep Tue Sukkot Starts
2021 27 Sep Mon Sukkot End
2021 28 Sep Tue Shemini Atzeret
2021 29 Sep Wed Simhat Torah
2021 29 Nov Mon Hanukkah Starts
2021 6 Dec Mon Hanukkah Ends