2021 Canada Holidays

2021 Canada Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN 2021 CANADA ?

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day in 2022 is on the Friday, 1st of July (01/07/2022)

Civic Holiday
Civic Holiday

Civic Holiday in 2022 is on the Monday, 1st of August (01/08/2022)

Labor Day
Labor Day

In Canada, Labour Day is celebrated on the first Monday of September. The day basically offered workers the opportunity t.....

CANADA HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 14 Feb Sun Valentines Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Flag Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day (AB,SK,ON)
2021 8 Mar Mon Commonwealth Day
2021 17 Mar Wed St Patricks Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2021 31 Oct Sun Halloween
2021 11 Nov Thu Remembrance Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day

2021 Canada Holidays Information

Everyone likes the holidays; You will learn about some traditions, culture and the importance of holidays on this site. Here you will know the most commonly celebrated holiday in Canada, when and how it is celebrated. Usually, Provinces and territories approve similar holidays as the nationwide government.

Many of these holidays are observed and approved according to nationwide, provincial and regional laws, which are officially identified. Canadians traditionally celebrate globally notable cultural holidays such as Valentine's Day, St. Patrick's Day, Halloween, Mother's Day, and Father's Day as Canadian culture.

Some States also have regional statutory holidays such as a civic holiday. Generally, a civic holiday is that holiday that is legally acknowledged, and workers also get holiday wages. It's basically the annual vacation on the first Monday of August. In Feb, Canadians celebrate the anniversary of the Canadian flag, which is known as Flag Day or Heritage Day. Above you will learn more about holidays and will be able to know on what day and date in 2022 it will be celebrated.