Jewish Festivals

Jewish Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT JEWISH HOLIDAYS

Tu Bishvat
Tu Bishvat

Tu Bishvat in 2022 is on the Sunday, 16th of January (16/01/2022)

Purim
Purim

Purim (Jewish Festival).....

Shushan Purim
Shushan Purim

Purim (Jewish Festival).....

JEWISH Festivals and Holidays in 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 21 Jan Tue Tu Bishvat
2020 10 Mar Tue Purim
2020 11 Mar Wed Shushan Purim
2020 8 Apr Wed Passover First Day
2020 16 Apr Thu Passover Final Day
2020 21 Apr Tue Yom Hashoah
2020 28 Apr Tue Yom Hazikaron
2020 29 Apr Wed Yom Haatzmaut
2020 8 May Fri Second Passover
2020 12 May Tue Lag Baomer
2020 22 May Fri Yom Yerushalayim
2020 29 May Fri Shavuot 1st Day
2020 30 May Sat Shavuot
2020 30 Jul Thu Tisha Bav
2020 19 Sep Sat Rosh HaShana Starts
2020 20 Sep Sun Rosh HaShana Ends
2020 21 Sep Mon Fast Of Gedaliah
2020 28 Sep Mon Yom Kippur
2020 3 Oct Sat Sukkot Starts
2020 9 Oct Fri Sukkot End
2020 10 Oct Sat Shemini Atzeret
2020 11 Oct Sun Simhat Torah
2020 11 Dec Fri Hanukkah Starts
2020 18 Dec Fri Hanukkah Ends