Christian Festivals

Christian Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT CHRISTIAN HOLIDAYS

Saint Vladimir
Saint Vladimir

Saint Vladimir in 2022 is on the Friday, 15th of July (15/07/2022)

St James The Great Day
St James The Great Day

St James The Great Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 25th of July (25/07/2022)

Lammas
Lammas

Lammas in 2022 is on the Monday, 1st of August (01/08/2022)

CHRISTIAN Festivals and Holidays in 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 6 Jan Mon Epiphany
2020 12 Jan Sun Baptism Of The Lord
2020 2 Feb Sun Candlemas
2020 14 Feb Fri St Valentines Day
2020 26 Feb Wed Ash Wednesday
2020 17 Mar Tue St Patricks Day
2020 19 Mar Thu St Josephs Day
2020 5 Apr Sun Palm Sunday
2020 9 Apr Thu Maundy Holy Thursday
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 12 Apr Sun Easter
2020 13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2020 23 Apr Thu St Georges Day
2020 21 May Thu Ascension of Jesus
2020 31 May Sun Pentecost
2020 7 Jun Sun Trinity Sunday
2020 11 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
2020 15 Jun Mon Saint Vladimir
2020 29 Jun Mon Saints Peter And Paul
2020 25 Jul Sat St James The Great Day
2020 1 Aug Sat Lammas
2020 15 Aug Sat The Assumption Of Mary
2020 14 Sep Mon Holy Cross Day
2020 29 Sep Tue Michael And All Angels
2020 31 Oct Sat Halloween
2020 1 Nov Sun All Saints Day
2020 2 Nov Mon All Souls Day
2020 22 Nov Sun Christ The King
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving (USA)
2020 29 Nov Sun Advent First Sunday
2020 30 Nov Mon St Andrews Day
2020 6 Dec Sun St Nicholas Day
2020 24 Dec Thu Christmas Eve
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2020 28 Dec Mon Holy Innocents
2020 31 Dec Thu Watch Night