2023 BSE Holidays

2023 BSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2023 BSE HOLIDAYS

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Republic Day
Republic Day

Republic Day for India commemorates the date the constitution of India came into effect. It is also called R Day and one .....

Holi
Holi

Holi is regarded as the Hindu festival of colours, the festival of springs, or festival of love. Ideally, Holi celebrates.....

BSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 26 Jan Thu Republic Day
2023 8 Mar Wed Holi
2023 18 Mar Sat Maha Shivaratri
2023 30 Mar Thu Ram Navami
2023 4 Apr Tue Mahavir Jayanti
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 14 Apr Fri Ambedkar Jayanti
2023 22 Apr Sat EID AL FITR
2023 1 May Mon Maharashtra Din
2023 28 Jun Wed Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2023 15 Aug Tue Independence Day
2023 29 Aug Tue Muharram
2023 19 Sep Tue Ganesh Chaturthi
2023 2 Oct Mon Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2023 24 Oct Tue Dussehra / Dasara
2023 12 Nov Sun Diwali
2023 14 Nov Tue Diwali
2023 27 Nov Mon Guru Nanak's Birthday
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas