2023 NSE Holidays

2023 NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2023 NSE HOLIDAYS

Mahavir Jayanti
Mahavir Jayanti

Mahavir Jayanti is among the most sacred festivals by the Jain community. The festival honours the birth of Lord Mahavira.....

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Ambedkar Jayanti
Ambedkar Jayanti

Ambedkar Jayanti in 2023 is on the Friday, 14th of April (14/04/2023)

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 26 Jan Thu Republic Day
2023 18 Feb Sat Maha Shivaratri
2023 8 Mar Wed Holi
2023 30 Mar Thu Ram Navami
2023 4 Apr Tue Mahavir Jayanti
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 14 Apr Fri Ambedkar Jayanti
2023 21 Apr Fri EID AL FITR
2023 1 May Mon Maharashtra Din
2023 28 Jun Wed Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2023 29 Jul Sat Muharram
2023 15 Aug Tue Independence Day
2023 19 Sep Tue Ganesh Chaturthi
2023 2 Oct Mon Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2023 24 Oct Tue Dussehra / Dasara
2023 12 Nov Sun Diwali
2023 14 Nov Tue Diwali
2023 27 Nov Mon Guru Nanak's Birthday
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas