2023 LSE Holidays

2023 LSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2023 LSE HOLIDAYS

Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

A day after Christmas Day is celebrated as Boxing Day on December 26, also known as Shopping Day. Traditionally, Boxing D.....

LSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 10 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2023 1 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2023 29 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2023 28 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2023 24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
2023 26 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2023 31 Dec Sun New Year's Eve
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day