2023 TSX Holidays

2023 TSX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2023 TSX HOLIDAYS

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

A day after Christmas Day is celebrated as Boxing Day on December 26, also known as Shopping Day. Traditionally, Boxing D.....

New Years Day
New Years Day

Every year begins with New Year's Day as per the Gregorian calendar in Canada; it's the first day of the year and comes a.....

TSX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 20 Feb Mon Family Day
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 22 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2023 3 Jul Mon Canada Day
2023 7 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 9 Oct Mon Thanksgiving
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2023 26 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day