/* */
 MCX Holidays

MCX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2020 MCX HOLIDAYS

Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi

Ganesh Chaturthi in 2021 is on the Friday, 10th of September (10/09/2021)

Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti

Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti in 2021 is on the Saturday, 2nd of October (02/10/2021)

Dussehra / Dasara
Dussehra / Dasara

Dussehra / Dasara in 2021 is on the Friday, 15th of October (15/10/2021)

MCX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 26 Jan Sun Republic Day
2020 21 Feb Fri Maha Shivaratri
2020 6 Mar Fri Holi
2020 2 Apr Thu Ram Navami
2020 2 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanti
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 14 Apr Tue Ambedkar Jayanti
2020 1 May Fri Maharashtra Din
2020 25 May Mon EID AL FITR
2020 17 Sep Thu Ganesh Chaturthi
2020 25 Sep Fri Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2020 2 Oct Fri Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2020 22 Oct Thu Dussehra / Dasara
2020 11 Nov Wed Diwali
2020 12 Nov Thu Diwali
2020 25 Nov Wed Guru Nanak's Birthday
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day