2020 NSE Holidays

2020 NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2020 NSE HOLIDAYS

Dussehra / Dasara
Dussehra / Dasara

Otherwise referred to as Dusseha, Dasara, or Vijayadashami, the Dussehra festival is in celebration of legend Rama and Ra.....

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali, also called Deepavali or Dīvali, is a popular Hindu holiday celebrated across the Republic of India. The holiday.....

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali, also called Deepavali or Dīvali, is a popular Hindu holiday celebrated across the Republic of India. The holiday.....

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 26 Jan Sun Republic Day
2020 21 Feb Fri Maha Shivaratri
2020 6 Mar Fri Holi
2020 2 Apr Thu Ram Navami
2020 2 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanti
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 14 Apr Tue Ambedkar Jayanti
2020 1 May Fri Maharashtra Din
2020 25 May Mon EID AL FITR
2020 17 Sep Thu Ganesh Chaturthi
2020 25 Sep Fri Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2020 2 Oct Fri Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2020 22 Oct Thu Dussehra / Dasara
2020 11 Nov Wed Diwali
2020 12 Nov Thu Diwali
2020 25 Nov Wed Guru Nanak's Birthday
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas