/* */
 LSE Holidays

LSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2020 LSE HOLIDAYS

Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday

Summer Bank Holiday in 2021 is on the Monday, 30th of August (30/08/2021)

Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve in 2021 is on the Friday, 24th of December (24/12/2021)

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

LSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2020 8 May Fri Early May Bank Holiday
2020 25 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2020 31 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2020 24 Dec Thu Christmas Eve
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
2020 28 Dec Mon Boxing Day
2020 31 Dec Thu New Year's Eve
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day