Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Quebec's National Day (QC)
Quebec's National Day (Q

Quebec's National Day (QC) in 2022 is on the Friday, 24th of June (24/06/2022)

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day in 2022 is on the Friday, 1st of July (01/07/2022)

Civic Holiday
Civic Holiday

Civic Holiday in 2022 is on the Monday, 1st of August (01/08/2022)

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2022 23 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2022 23 May Mon Patriots National Day
2022 24 Jun Fri Quebec's National Day (QC)
2022 1 Jul Fri Canada Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2022 1 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2022 1 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2022 1 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2022 1 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2022 15 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Remembrance Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
2022 26 Dec Mon Boxing Day