Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day is organized every year on the second Monday of October, which is an occasion to celebrate the good harv.....

Remembrance Day
Remembrance Day

Remembrance Day in 2021 is on the Thursday, 11th of November (11/11/2021)

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2022 23 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2022 23 May Mon Patriots National Day
2022 24 Jun Fri Quebec's National Day (QC)
2022 1 Jul Fri Canada Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2022 1 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2022 1 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2022 1 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2022 1 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2022 15 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Remembrance Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
2022 26 Dec Mon Boxing Day