Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day is organized every year on the second Monday of October, which is an occasion to celebrate the good harv.....

Remembrance Day
Remembrance Day

Remembrance Day in 2021 is on the Thursday, 11th of November (11/11/2021)

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 24 May Mon Patriots National Day
2021 24 Jun Thu Quebec's National Day (QC)
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 2 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2021 2 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2021 2 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2021 2 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2021 16 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Remembrance Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day