/* */
Canada Post Holidays

Canada Post Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CANADA POST HOLIDAYS ?

Patriots National Day
Patriots National Day

Patriots National Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 24th of May (24/05/2021)

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria Day celebrates in honor of the birth of Queen Victoria and the summer season begins. This holiday is held on the.....

Quebec's National Day (QC)
Quebec's National Day (Q

Quebec's National Day (QC) in 2021 is on the Thursday, 24th of June (24/06/2021)

CANADA POST HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 24 May Mon Patriots National Day
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 24 Jun Thu Quebec's National Day (QC)
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Natal Day (PE,NS)
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 2 Aug Mon New Brunswick Day (NB)
2021 2 Aug Mon British Columbia Day (BC)
2021 2 Aug Mon Heritage Day (AB)
2021 16 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Remembrance Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day