LSE Holidays

LSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 LSE HOLIDAYS

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

Easter Monday is a Christian holiday, and the day celebrates Jesus' resurrection and death coming after Good Friday and E.....

Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday

Early May Bank Holiday in 2021 is on the Monday, 3rd of May (03/05/2021)

LSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2021 24 Dec Fri Christmas Eve
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2021 31 Dec Fri New Year's Eve