/* */
 LSE Holidays

LSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 LSE HOLIDAYS

Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday

Spring Bank Holiday in 2021 is on the Monday, 31st of May (31/05/2021)

Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday

Summer Bank Holiday in 2021 is on the Monday, 30th of August (30/08/2021)

Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve in 2021 is on the Friday, 24th of December (24/12/2021)

LSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2021 24 Dec Fri Christmas Eve
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2021 31 Dec Fri New Year's Eve