2021 LSE Holidays

2021 LSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 LSE HOLIDAYS

Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

A day after Christmas Day is celebrated as Boxing Day on December 26, also known as Shopping Day. Traditionally, Boxing D.....

LSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2021 24 Dec Fri Christmas Eve
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2021 31 Dec Fri New Year's Eve