NSE Holidays

NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 NSE HOLIDAYS

Maha Shivaratri
Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri in 2021 is on the Thursday, 11th of March (11/03/2021)

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Ambedkar Jayanti
Ambedkar Jayanti

Ambedkar Jayanti in 2021 is on the Wednesday, 14th of April (14/04/2021)

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 26 Jan Tue Republic Day
2021 11 Mar Thu Maha Shivaratri
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 14 Apr Wed Ambedkar Jayanti
2021 21 Apr Wed Ram Navami
2021 13 May Thu EID AL FITR
2021 20 Jul Tue Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2021 19 Aug Thu Muharram
2021 10 Sep Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
2021 2 Oct Sat Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
2021 15 Oct Fri Dussehra / Dasara
2021 20 Oct Wed Diwali
2021 4 Nov Thu Diwali
2021 18 Nov Thu Guru Nanak's Birthday
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas