2021 TSX Holidays

2021 TSX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2021 TSX HOLIDAYS

Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Day is organized every year on the second Monday of October, which is an occasion to celebrate the good harv.....

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

A day after Christmas Day is celebrated as Boxing Day on December 26, also known as Shopping Day. Traditionally, Boxing D.....

TSX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving
2021 27 Dec Mon Christmas
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day