2022 Royal Bank Holidays

2022 Royal Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2022 ROYAL BANK HOLIDAYS

National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT)
National Indigenous Peop

National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT) in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 21st of June (21/06/2022)

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC) in 2022 is on the Friday, 24th of June (24/06/2022)

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day in 2022 is on the Friday, 1st of July (01/07/2022)

ROYAL BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 3 Jan Mon Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2022 18 Feb Fri Native American Heritage Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Family Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2022 23 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2022 21 Jun Tue National Indigenous Peoples Day (NY, YT)
2022 24 Jun Fri St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2022 1 Jul Fri Canada Day
2022 9 Jul Sat Nanavut Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Remembrance Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
2022 26 Dec Mon Boxing Day

2022 Royal Bank Holidays Information:

The richest and number one bank of Canada is Royal Bank, with the highest net revenue and capitalization. A public corporation that exchanges trades on the Toronto Stock Exchange, New York Stock Exchange, and SIX Swiss Exchange. This bank also offers a new Apple iPad when any client registers themselves on their bank. Over 16 million customers can access this bank and have more than 86,000 workers around the world.

In 1864, Royal Bank was established in Halifax, Nova Scotia, headquartered in Toronto, or the head office is situated in Montreal. In 2013, it was ranked 50 on Forbes Global 2000 list. Its logo is very interesting, illustrating a blue background over which a golden lion is gripping a globe.

When does the Royal bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. You can learn above about the holidays of the Royal Bank of Canada. The branch working hours rely on the location basically. Regular timings are 9:30 am to 5 pm from Monday to Thursday, but on Friday, operating hours are half an hour longer than other weekdays. Although, all branches are closed at 3 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

All Royal Bank of Canada branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.