2022 Laurentian Bank Holidays

2022 Laurentian Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2022 LAURENTIAN BANK HOLIDAYS

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day is organized every year on the second Monday of October, which is an occasion to celebrate the good harv.....

Remembrance Day
Remembrance Day

Remembrance Day in 2023 is on the Friday, 11th of November (11/11/2022)

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

LAURENTIAN BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 3 Jan Mon Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2022 21 Feb Mon Family Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 23 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2022 24 Jun Fri St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2022 1 Jul Fri Canada Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Remembrance Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
2022 26 Dec Mon Boxing Day
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day

2022 Laurentian Bank Holidays Information:

The Laurentian Bank Financial Group provides miscellaneous financial services to support customers and enhance their economic health. In North America, it is the only bank with a labor union, although some new efforts have been made to repeal the recognition.

LBC's latest shareholder is Desjardins-Laurentian Financial Corporation. Laurentian Bank is offering the most extensive tax-free savings account on the market today.

When does LBC bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. You can learn above about the holidays of the Laurentian Bank in Canada. The branch working hours depend on the area basically. The regular working hours on LBC are 10 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday, but opening hours are until 3 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

All Laurentian Bank Canada branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.