2022 TD Bank Holidays

2022 TD Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2022 TD BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

Easter Monday is a Christian holiday, and the day celebrates Jesus' resurrection and death coming after Good Friday and E.....

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria Day celebrates in honor of the birth of Queen Victoria and the summer season begins. This holiday is held on the.....

TD BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 3 Jan Mon Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2022 18 Feb Fri Native American Heritage Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Islander Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Louis Riel Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Family Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2022 23 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2022 21 Jun Tue National Aboriginal Day
2022 24 Jun Fri St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2022 1 Jul Fri Canada Day
2022 9 Jul Sat Nanavut Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2022 15 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 11 Oct Tue Thanksgiving Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Remembrance Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
2022 26 Dec Mon Boxing Day
2022 31 Dec Sat New Year's Eve
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day

2022 TD Bank Holidays Information:

Toronto-Dominion Bank is an international banking and financial service which functions as TD Bank Group and is recognized as Canada’s largest bank by its assets. Its headquarter is placed in Toronto, Ontario. It was founded in 1955 through Canada’s two banks merger: Bank of Toronto and The Dominion Bank. TD is a second leading bank by its capitalization, North Americans top-ten bank, and 26th world’s biggest bank. Toronto-Dominion was selected as a multinational systemically vital bank because of the Financial Stability Board. This bank functions as TD Bank Trust in Canada.

When does TD bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. It is one of the secured banks in Canada. You can learn above about the holidays of the Toronto-Dominion Bank in Canada. Its regular timings from Monday to Friday are 8 am to 6 pm and on Saturday, customer accessible hours are 8 am to 4 pm. However, the branch working hours depend on the provinces on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve working hours are similar to Saturday working timings.

All TD branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.