2024 Laurentian Bank Holidays

2024 Laurentian Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2024 LAURENTIAN BANK HOLIDAYS

Family Day
Family Day

Every year Family Day is observed on the 3rd Monday of February. The reason to celebrate Family Day is to bring families .....

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria Day celebrates in honor of the birth of Queen Victoria and the summer season begins. This holiday is held on the.....

LAURENTIAN BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 2 Jan Tue Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2024 19 Feb Mon Family Day
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 20 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2024 24 Jun Mon St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2024 1 Jul Mon Canada Day
2024 5 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 14 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Remembrance Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
2024 26 Dec Thu Boxing Day

2024 Laurentian Bank Holidays Information:

The Laurentian Bank Financial Group provides miscellaneous financial services to support customers and enhance their economic health. In North America, it is the only bank with a labor union, although some new efforts have been made to repeal the recognition.

LBC's latest shareholder is Desjardins-Laurentian Financial Corporation. Laurentian Bank is offering the most extensive tax-free savings account on the market today.

When does LBC bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. You can learn above about the holidays of the Laurentian Bank in Canada. The branch working hours depend on the area basically. The regular working hours on LBC are 10 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday, but opening hours are until 3 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

All Laurentian Bank Canada branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.