Christian Festivals

Christian Festivals

WHEN ARE NEXT CHRISTIAN HOLIDAYS

St Nicholas Day
St Nicholas Day

St Nicholas Day in 2023 is on the Tuesday, 6th of December (06/12/2022)

Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

CHRISTIAN Festivals and Holidays in 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 6 Jan Fri Epiphany
2023 8 Jan Sun Baptism Of The Lord
2023 2 Feb Thu Candlemas
2023 14 Feb Tue St Valentines Day
2023 22 Feb Wed Ash Wednesday
2023 17 Mar Fri St Patricks Day
2023 19 Mar Sun St Josephs Day
2023 2 Apr Sun Palm Sunday
2023 6 Apr Thu Maundy Holy Thursday
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 9 Apr Sun Easter
2023 10 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2023 23 Apr Sun St Georges Day
2023 18 May Thu Ascension of Jesus
2023 28 May Sun Pentecost
2023 4 Jun Sun Trinity Sunday
2023 8 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
2023 29 Jun Thu Saints Peter And Paul
2023 15 Jul Sat Saint Vladimir
2023 25 Jul Tue St James The Great Day
2023 1 Aug Tue Lammas
2023 15 Aug Tue The Assumption Of Mary
2023 14 Sep Thu Holy Cross Day
2023 29 Sep Fri Michael And All Angels
2023 31 Oct Tue Halloween
2023 1 Nov Wed All Saints Day
2023 2 Nov Thu All Souls Day
2023 23 Nov Thu Thanksgiving (USA)
2023 26 Nov Sun Christ The King
2023 30 Nov Thu St Andrews Day
2023 3 Dec Sun Advent First Sunday
2023 6 Dec Wed St Nicholas Day
2023 24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2023 28 Dec Thu Holy Innocents
2023 31 Dec Sun Watch Night