2023 TD Bank Holidays

2023 TD Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2023 TD BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is celebrated around the world on 25 December as the birth of Jesus Christ. Christians and non-Christians aroun.....

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

A day after Christmas Day is celebrated as Boxing Day on December 26, also known as Shopping Day. Traditionally, Boxing D.....

New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve

Every year begins with New Year's Day as per the Gregorian calendar in Canada; it's the first day of the year and comes a.....

TD BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 2 Jan Mon Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2023 20 Feb Mon Islander Day
2023 20 Feb Mon Louis Riel Day
2023 20 Feb Mon Family Day
2023 24 Feb Fri Native American Heritage Day
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 10 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2023 22 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2023 21 Jun Wed National Aboriginal Day
2023 24 Jun Sat St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2023 1 Jul Sat Canada Day
2023 9 Jul Sun Nanavut Day
2023 7 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2023 21 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 11 Oct Wed Thanksgiving Day
2023 11 Nov Sat Remembrance Day
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
2023 26 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2023 31 Dec Sun New Year's Eve
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day

2023 TD Bank Holidays Information:

Toronto-Dominion Bank is an international banking and financial service which functions as TD Bank Group and is recognized as Canada’s largest bank by its assets. Its headquarter is placed in Toronto, Ontario. It was founded in 1955 through Canada’s two banks merger: Bank of Toronto and The Dominion Bank. TD is a second leading bank by its capitalization, North Americans top-ten bank, and 26th world’s biggest bank. Toronto-Dominion was selected as a multinational systemically vital bank because of the Financial Stability Board. This bank functions as TD Bank Trust in Canada.

When does TD bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. It is one of the secured banks in Canada. You can learn above about the holidays of the Toronto-Dominion Bank in Canada. Its regular timings from Monday to Friday are 8 am to 6 pm and on Saturday, customer accessible hours are 8 am to 4 pm. However, the branch working hours depend on the provinces on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve working hours are similar to Saturday working timings.

All TD branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.