2024 TD Bank Holidays

2024 TD Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2024 TD BANK HOLIDAYS

National Aboriginal Day
National Aboriginal Day

National Aboriginal Day in 2024 is on the Friday, 21st of June (21/06/2024)

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC

St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC) in 2024 is on the Monday, 24th of June (24/06/2024)

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day is celebrated annually on 1 July when Canada becomes a country of four provinces. Canada's National Day is the.....

TD BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 2 Jan Tue Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2024 12 Feb Mon Family Day
2024 19 Feb Mon Louis Riel Day
2024 19 Feb Mon Islander Day
2024 23 Feb Fri Native American Heritage Day
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 1 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2024 20 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2024 21 Jun Fri National Aboriginal Day
2024 24 Jun Mon St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2024 1 Jul Mon Canada Day
2024 9 Jul Tue Nanavut Day
2024 5 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2024 19 Aug Mon Discovery Day (YT)
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 14 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Remembrance Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
2024 26 Dec Thu Boxing Day
2024 31 Dec Tue New Year's Eve

2024 TD Bank Holidays Information:

Toronto-Dominion Bank is an international banking and financial service which functions as TD Bank Group and is recognized as Canada’s largest bank by its assets. Its headquarter is placed in Toronto, Ontario. It was founded in 1955 through Canada’s two banks merger: Bank of Toronto and The Dominion Bank. TD is a second leading bank by its capitalization, North Americans top-ten bank, and 26th world’s biggest bank. Toronto-Dominion was selected as a multinational systemically vital bank because of the Financial Stability Board. This bank functions as TD Bank Trust in Canada.

When does TD bank close on statutory or provincial holidays. It is one of the secured banks in Canada. You can learn above about the holidays of the Toronto-Dominion Bank in Canada. Its regular timings from Monday to Friday are 8 am to 6 pm and on Saturday, customer accessible hours are 8 am to 4 pm. However, the branch working hours depend on the provinces on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve working hours are similar to Saturday working timings.

All TD branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your state may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.