2024 National Bank Holidays

2024 National Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT 2024 NATIONAL BANK HOLIDAYS

Family Day
Family Day

Every year Family Day is observed on the 3rd Monday of February. The reason to celebrate Family Day is to bring families .....

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is the day commemorated by Christians when Jesus was crucified, who plays a fundamental role in the Christian.....

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria Day celebrates in honor of the birth of Queen Victoria and the summer season begins. This holiday is held on the.....

NATIONAL BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 2 Jan Tue Day After New Year’s Day (QC)
2024 12 Feb Mon Family Day
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 20 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2024 24 Jun Mon St-Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
2024 1 Jul Mon Canada Day
2024 5 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 14 Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Remembrance Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
2024 26 Dec Thu Boxing Day

2024 National Bank Holidays Information:

Canadian sixth commercial bank is the National Bank of Canada. It's the first most leading bank and the second biggest financial institute in Quebec. Its headquarter is located in Montreal. It had regular branches, associates, and cooperations in other nations in which it manages Canadian and non-Canadian customers.

There are some business sectors that manage its annual total revenue:

  • Personal and Commercial Banking
  • Wealth Management
  • Financial Markets
  • U.S. Specialty Finance and International

When does NBC close on statutory or provincial holidays. You can learn above about the holidays of the National Bank of Canada. The regular working hours are 8 am to 8 pm from Monday to Friday, but after 5 pm you will make an appointment with bank authorities. The branch working hours depend on the province basically.

All National Bank of Canada branches are closed on federal holidays. Customer services are not available, but ATMs and Online Banking are accessible. Some provinces have different holidays that are not on the federal calendar. Bank branches in your province may be closed or opened for limited hours on provincial holidays.